Friday, May 29, 2015

Puma Pumku

About: Puma Pumku

Puma Pumku is a Psychedelic Pop band from Santiago de Compostela Spain. The band released their debut album “Is it in You?” with Spanish Record Label “Matapadre” in November 2014. The 9 song album features a blend of Psychedelic and Dream Pop music which is anchored by their hit single “Twilight of the Mind”.

The album comes after their self titled EP released in 2013, produced by Roberto Mallo and Rodrigo Caamaño of Bizarre Love Triangle.

Puma Pumku are, Amadeo Varela (guitar, vocals), Alvaro Dosil (guitar, vocals), Guillermo Cavero (bass), Oscar Raña (drums) and Francisco Varela (keyboard)

Puma Pumku – Official Website
Puma Pumku - Facebook
Puma Pumku - Twitter
Puma Pumku – Official Website

No comments:

Post a Comment

World United Music Promotions

Progressive Rock – (2015 to 2019)

Rhythm and Blues – (2000 to 2019)

Psychedelic, Alternative, New Wave, Dark Wave – (2000 to 2019)

Rock, Alternative - (2010 to 2019)

Soft Rock, Lite Rock – (2010 to 2019)

Pop Rock – (2000 to 2019)

Folk Rock, Acoustic – (2010 to 2019)

Hard Rock, Heavy Metal – (2000 to 2019)

Punk Rock, High Energy Rock n Roll – (2000 to 2019)

Afro Jazz Funk - (2000 to 2029)

Southern Rock, Alt Country – (2000 to 2019)

Classic, New Age Classic

New Age Alternative

Ambient, Electronic, Relaxation

Legends of Rock – Where They Are Today

Music for the Revolutionary Mind